العربية

العربية

حمل الحقائب عرض المزيد
المحافظ النسائية عرض المزيد
حقائب الكتف عرض المزيد
حقائب الظهر عرض المزيد
أكياس حقيبة عرض المزيد
أكياس دلو عرض المزيد
المنتجات المقترحة
حقيبة كروس من الجلد اللامع
عرض المزيد
حقيبة كتف لون اسود للنساء
يضيف اللمعان المصقول بريق لامع إلى حقيبة كتف مدمجة مثالية لإضفاء مظهر مبهر على مظهرها. وشريط سلسلة سحب الانسحاب ل handfree الاستمرار.
حقيبة حمل جلد كاملة للحبوب للنساء
عرض المزيد
حقيبة يد جلدية كاملة باللون الأحمر للنساء
هذه الحقيبة الجلدية المهيكلة هي حجم معقول للمناورة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، في حين أنها لا تزال فسيحة بما يكفي لجميع الأساسيات الخاصة بك.الميزات قاعدة مقبض الأجهزة في اللوحة الأمامية ، هذه الحقيبة مصنوعة من جلد الحبوب الكاملة مع حزام قابل للإزالة والتعديل ، بالإضافة إلى جيب بسحاب خلفي سهل الاستعمال.
مصمم السيدات شرابة حمل الحقائب
عرض المزيد
حقائب اليد أزياء النساء شرابة حقيبة اليد الفخمة أعلى مقبض حقيبة الكتف حقيبة crossbody
تبرز أجهزة topstitching و gleaming العديمة اللمعان الجلود الغنية بالحصى من حقيبة حمل مصقولة ومهيكلة في صورة ظلية مثالية الحجم ومفروشة بسحر شراب اللؤلؤ.
حقيبة يد جلدية مطرزة
عرض المزيد
المطرزة البقر والجلود حقيقية حقائب النساء عارضة
تم تصميم حقيبة اليد للتطريز مع التطريز الرائع باستخدام أفضل التقنيات الحرفية. & nbsp؛ تتميز بعلبة تطريز مع إغلاق مضغوط وإغلاق منعطف ، مقبض علوي بحزام كتف قابل للفك والتعديل ، & nbsp؛ مقصورة داخلية رئيسية ، جيب داخلي مضغوط ، جيب مضغوط خارجي.
أكياس مقبض خمر
عرض المزيد
خمر الجلود والتطريز حقائب اليد الأعلى مقبض
صُنعت حقيبة حمل الجلود مع التطريز القديم باستخدام أفضل التقنيات الحرفية. هذا الجلد الوردي الفسيح والوظيفي ، هو عبارة عن دعامة أنيقة. يتميز بخاتم القلب المقدس مع القوس اللؤلؤي ، الحافة وحافة البتلة ، مقصورة داخلية ، جيب داخلي بسحاب وجيب خلفي بسحاب خارجي ، هذا & nbsp؛ يمكن حملها مع مقبضها العلوي في اليد ، & nbsp؛ أو مع حزام طويل عملي قابل للفصل والتعديل ، يمكن حمله على الكتف.

أكياس versse متخصصة في تصنيع وتطوير جميع أنواع حقائب اليد.

اطلب اقتباس
معلومات عنا
VERSSE BAGS FACTORY ، وقد تم تأسيسها عام 2004. نتمتع بأكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير وتصنيع جميع أنواع الأزياء ، وحقائب اليد ذات القيمة ، مثل حقائب اليد ، وأكياس الهوبو ، وأكياس الكتف ، وأكياس البولينج ، وأكياس الحقائب ، والقوابض ، والنساء المحافظ والمحافظ ، كلانا نعمل لخدمة التصميم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، والتي يسمح لها بتخصيص العلامة الشخصية الخاصة بك على حقيبة ، أو يتحول فكرة تصميم رائعة لتكون منتج كبير. مع أكثر من 10،000 متر مربع إنتاج مرفق ، لدينا ما يقرب من 120 من العاملين تجربة كاملة ، والإنتاجية الشهرية حوالي 60000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. كل عام نقوم بتصدير أكثر من 700،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي ومنتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء العالم. فريقنا يتألف فريق Versse من شعوب دافئة القلب ومدرّبة بشكل كامل والذين يشتركون في نفس الإيمان بالجودة أولاً ، ونفهم جيدًا الصنعة في كل عملية وتقنيات عامة ، وهم قادرون على تقديم حل احترافي عند طرح طلب البحث. قوتنا شهادة وقد تم تدقيق مصنعنا من SGS ، BV ، TUV ، ونحن عضو BSCI كذلك. جميع المواد التي لدينا من صنع الإنسان هي صديقة للبيئة يمكن اجتياز الاختبار القياسي العام. يعمل فريقنا لصالح المجتمع ككل مترجم تصميم في versse ، نحن نحب أن نخلق ونحن على استعداد لتطوير الأنماط حسب مفهوم العملاء. عندما نتلقى الرسم الخاص بك ، سوف ندرس بعناية المواصفات وطلبات العميل ، ثم نطرح مقترحاتنا واتفاقيتنا لخطوتنا التالية ، وعادةً ما يكون الوقت الذي تستغرقه العينة في حوالي 10 أيام. التسليم في الوقت المحدد نحن نفهم تماما أن الوقت المناسب يمكن أن يؤدي دائما مبيعات السلع. لضمان التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، لدينا خلاصة الطلبات اليومية لمتابعة كل مرحلة وتجنب التأخير غير المتوقع. ضمان الجودة نحن نبحث دائمًا عن طرق لمساعدة عميلنا على تعيين الشريط في السوق. تعمل Versse على نظامها الداخلي الصارم لمراقبة الجودة والذي يعد من المواد المعدة للإنتاج أثناء التصنيع حتى الانتهاء من البضائع. إن كل من QC مسئول عن الإنتاج القياسي لكل فريق عمل من 10 أشخاص ، فهو يطلب تسجيل أداء الإنتاج اليومي في كل يوم عمل ، والتأكد من أن كل منتج تم إنتاجه بشكل صحيح في كل خطوة. التعليمات 1. أين شركتك؟ تقع شركتنا في Guangzhou Baiyun ، على بعد حوالي 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من المطار. 2. متى تأسست شركتك وما هي منتجاتك الرئيسية؟ أنشئت في عام 2004. كرسنا أنفسنا لنوع مختلف من السلع الجلدية من صنع الإنسان بما في ذلك حقائب اليد والمحافظ والمحافظ والقوابض الخ 3. هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟ نحن مصنع مع فريق مصمم محترف وفريق المبيعات 4. عدد العمال في المصنع والقدرة الإنتاجية؟ ما يقرب من 120 موظف ، والإنتاج الشهري هو أكثر من 6،0000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. 5. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟ العادية موك هو 150 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / اللون ، ويمكن استيعابها في الوضع الدقيق. 6. ما هي الأسواق الرئيسية الخاصة بك؟ ما يقرب من 30 ٪ من السوق الأوروبية , 25 ٪ من سوق أمريكا الشمالية و 25 ٪ من السوق المحلية. 7. ما هي مهلة الإنتاج بالجملة؟ مهلة لدينا حوالي 4-5 أسابيع بعد إيداع الخاص بك. 8. ما هو عينتك الرصاص الوقت؟ سنحصل على عينة جاهزة في حوالي 7-10 أيام مرة واحدة يتم جمع المواد والأجهزة اللازمة. 9. يمكنك جعل المنتجات كرسم لدينا أو الشرط؟ الіdz thе الрrоmіѕе الشاملة في versse ، والѕіnglе الmоѕtه التي نقدمها сlіеntѕ العامة التي تم النظر فيها باللغة الام. مندوبي المبيعات لدينا سوف باستمرار للتواصل معكم لجميع الإمكانات التي يمكن ان ندرك وتبقي لكم نشر لكل خطوه في حين اننا نمضي قدما ، لضمان ان المنتجات يخرج كما هو متوقع.   اتصل بنا نحن نضع معيارًا جديدًا للتميز في الصناعة ، ويبدأ معك. نحن نؤمن بأن كل منتج ، وكلمة ، وعمل ، وقرار لدينا لديها القدرة على الاستفادة من عملائنا وفريقنا والمساهمة في نجاحنا. يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@versse.com.
عرض المزيد
باربي
توب شوب
بوسي
DESIGUAL
باتا
ألدو
كيت سبيد
الخدمات
ما قيل
أحدث الأخبار
وقد بنى versse سمعة لنفسه من خلال تقديم خدمات وخدمات ، كما أنه قد تم إعادة تعيينه مع الناس في نفس الوقت. & nbsp؛
عرض الكل
الاشتراك
مواكبة - الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا ومتابعتنا على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

حقوق النشر © 2019 VERSSE BAGS FACTORY.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

welcome to Versse
   

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Tote Bags View More
Women's Purses View More
Shoulder bags View More
Backpack Bags View More
Satchel Bags View More
Bucket Bags View More
Featured Products
Glitter Leather Crossbody Bag
View More
Fashion Black Women's Glitter Pu Leather Crossbody Bag
A glitter-encrusted finish adds eye-catching glamour to a compact crossbody bag perfect for adding a dazzling flourish to her look. And a striking pull-through chain strap for handfree carry on.
Full Grain Leather Tote Bag For Women
View More
Premium Red Full Grain Leather Tote Bag For Women
This structured leather tote is a manageable size for maneuvering around town, while still being spacious enough for all your essentials.Features the hardware handle base in the front panel, this handbag is crafted from full grain leather leather with a removable and adjustable strap, plus a handy back zipped pocket.
Designer Ladies Tassel Tote Bags
View More
Fashion Women Handbags Tassel Leather Totes Bag Unique Top-Handle Crossbody Bag Shoulder Bag
Impeccable topstitching and gleaming goldtone hardware highlight the rich pebbled leather of a polished, structured tote bag in a perfect size silhouette and furnished with a pearl tassel charm.
Genuine Leather Embroidered Handbag
View More
Embroidered Cow Genuine Leather Casual Women Handbags
The embroidery handbag with vintage embroidery are exquisitely crafted using the finest artisan techniques. Featuring an embroidery flap top with zipped closure and a turn-lock closure , a top handle with a detachable and adjustable shoulder strap,  a main internal compartment, an internal zipped pocket, an external zipped pocket.
Vintage Top Handle Bags
View More
Vintage Embroidery Women's Leather Top Handle Handbags
The leather tote bag with vintage embroidery are exquisitely crafted using the finest artisan techniques. Roomy and functional, this chic pink leather is a stylish staple..Featuring a sacred heart seal with pearly bow, trim and petal edging , an interior compartment, an internal zipped pocket and a external back zipped pocket, this  tote with its top handle can be carried in the hand,  or with its practical detachable and adjustable longer strap, can be carried over the shoulder.

Versse Bags is specialized in manufacturing, developing all kind of fashion handbags.

Request a quote
About Us
Versse bags factory, had been established in 2004. We enjoy more than 13 years of experience of developing and manufacturing of all kind of fashion, and value handbags, such as Totes bags, Hobos bags, Shoulder bags, Bowling bags, Satchel bags, Clutches and women purses and wallets, we both work for ODM and OEM service, which are allowed to customize your personal label on a bag, or turns your fantastic designing idea to be a great product. With over 10,000 squar meters production facility, we have approximately 120 fully experience workers, and monthly output is around 60,000pcs. Every year we export more than 700,000 pcs and our products are selling well all over the world. Our team Versse team is consist of warm-hearted and fully trained peoples who share the same faith of quality first, we well understand the workmanship of each process and general techniques, are able to offer professional solution when query comes up.  Our strength Certification our factory has been audited from SGS, BV, TUV, and we are BSCI member as well. All our men-made material is Eco friendly can pass general standard testing.  Our team acts for the benefit of society at large Design interpreter At versse, we love to create and we are available to develop the styles as per clients concept. When we receive your sketch we will carefully study the specification and client's request first, and then come up our proposals and agreement for our next step, and usually, our sample lead time is around 10 days.  On time delivery  We fully understand that a good time can always lead goods sales. To ensure on-time delivery, we have daily order recap to follow each stage and avoid unexpected delay. Quality assurance  We are always looking for ways to help our client to set the bar in their marketplace. Versse is working on her internal strict quality control system which from material prepare to in-process production until finished goods. Each our QC is responsible for standard output of each 10-peoples work team, she/he is request to record the daily production performance on every working day, and assure that each product were properly produced at each step.  FAQ 1. Where’s your company?  our company is located in Guangzhou Baiyun, approximately 30 minutes by car from Airport.  2. When was your company established and what are your main products? Established in 2004. we devoted ourselves to various kind of men-made leather goods including handbags, purses, wallets and clutches etc. 3. Are you a factory or trading company? We are manufacturer with professional designer team and sales team 4. How many workers in your factory and production capacity? Approximately 120  employees, monthly output is more than 6,0000 pcs. 5. What’s your MOQ?  Regular MOQ is 150 pcs/color and might be accommodated to precise situation.  6. What are your main markets? Approximately 30% from European market, 25% from north America market and 25% from domestic market.  7. What’s your lead-time of bulk production? Our lead-time is about 4-5 weeks after your deposit.  8. What is your sample lead-time? We will get sample ready in approximately 7-10 days once the neccessary material and hardware are gathered. 9. Can you make the products as our sketch or requirement? Rеlіаbіlіtу іѕ thе overall рrоmіѕе at Versse, and our ѕіnglе mоѕt іmроrtаnt соmmіtmеnt tо оur сlіеntѕ. Our sales representatives will constantly to communicate with you for all the potentials we could realize and keep you posted for each step while we are proceeding, to ensure the that products come out as expected.   Contact us We are setting a new standard of excellence in the industry, it starts with YOU. We believe every our product, word, action, and decision have the potential to benefit our clients and our team and contribute to our success. Please contact us at info@versse.com . 
View More
Barbie
Topshop
Bosi
Desigual
Bata
Aldo
Kate Spade
service
What has been said
Latest News
Versse has built a reputation for itself bу рrоvіdіng ѕuреrlаtіvе рrоduсtѕ аnd services, аnd mаіntаіnіng a rеlаtіоnѕhір with thе people іnvоlvеd іn thе buѕіnеѕѕ. 
View All
Subscribe
Keep up to date — Sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media
follow us

Copyright © 2019 VERSSE BAGS FACTORY.All Rights Reserved.

welcome to Versse
   

Home

Products

News

Contact